News & Insight

June 18, 2020 AACR Virtual Annual Meeting 2020 E-Poster (LB-008): Patient-derived Organoids – Bringing the Patient in the Lab for Preclinical and Clinical Develo... read more
June 16, 2020 Organoids Master Class Webinar Series Title: The Role of Organoids in Understanding and Treating Infectious Diseases Key to the development of the HUB Organoi... read more
June 08, 2020 Panel discussion: 3D cell cultures, fr... Title: Panel discussion: 3D cell cultures, from development to drug discovery Time: 07:00 [PDT] 10:00 [EDT] 15:00 [BST]... read more
May 27, 2020 Studying the development of ovarian ca... Researchers from the group of Hans Clevers at the Hubrecht Institute have modeled the development and progression of hig... read more
May 26, 2020 HUB Patient-Derived Organoids added to... San Diego, Calif – May 19, 2020 — Crown Bioscience today announced the expansion of their unique organoid platform w... read more
May 15, 2020 Organoid Virtual Mini-Symposium by STE... Join us on May 27 for a virtual mini-symposium with STEMCELL Technologies and HUB. Stay connected to your colleagues and... read more
May 13, 2020 Organoids allowing a deep look into th... Hormone-producing cells in the human gut are difficult to study, as they are very rare and unique to different species o... read more
May 01, 2020 SARS-CoV-2 infects cells in a human in... Researchers from the Hubrecht Institute in Utrecht, Erasmus MC University Medical Center Rotterdam, and Maastricht Unive... read more
April 01, 2020 A message from our CEO Dear valued customer, On Wednesday 11th March the World Health Organization (WHO) declared a pandemic in response to the... read more
February 21, 2020 Curing genetic disease in patient-deri... Whereas the CRISPR/Cas technology cuts out a defect in a gene and replaces it with a new piece, the latest CRISPR techno... read more